Followers can WIN rare Herkimer Diamonds on STEEMIT

This is for BOTH STEEMIT and youtube, FOLLOWERS and Subscribers of WELLNESS HERO. 3 Herkimer Diamonds will be gifted to those who support @wellnesshero and participate in the giveaway instructions. Video one of three has been posted and winners will have to comment on multiple post to be eligible.

I am working on connecting others to be Wellness Heros to, for we all are when engaging in SELF LOVE (care) to raise the frequency of our individual human BEING. This giveaway is just one way for me to connect with other Wellness Heros out there, yet more importantly express my GRATITUDE for following/subscribing for showing me support!

I am blessed to be sharing these rare, ancient Herkimer Diamonds and stay tuned for more on this GIVEAWAY!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center