Steem Price at 1.02$ - Just too Low!

I bought 40 Steem this morning and I used them to increase my SP Lease (by 1.5k SP for 4 weeks) as I want to be involve even more in the Steemit Platform.

Even if I am VERY ANNOYED with Steemit.com Situation lately. You can't handle a DDOS attack with your $200mn Market Cap?

BigData numbers that I publish monthly on the platform are going to be poor as new users and even old ones are getting really pissed off by the unstability of the platform.

Anyway !

1.02$ per Steem is VERY attractive!

As we can see on this graph from CoinMarketCap, we are very close to the All Time Low. As I expect the pump in Bitcoin to calm down, investors will come back to Altcoins.

Therefore, I put my money where my mouth is!

Please remember this is my personal opinion and not a financial/investment advice. You need to do your own research to make your own decision. Investing in cryptocurrencies can lead to financial losses.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center