Well Steemit are you going t work?

I started off this day looking forward to finally being ready to use Steemit and tie it in with my blog I just started and then frustration set in.

What should be a simple action of typing up my post and clicking that nice blue Post button. Nothing. What? HHhmmmm.

Try it again. Type up an equally benign post and attach an image to make it more eye catching and a little more me and again, nothing. What the shit, as they say where I come from. So, I turn to the FAQ. Good information if I want to learn about the multi-level marketing system that I'm beginning to believe Steem is but I shall carry on, digging and looking for help with the issue of post not being posted. again, nothing.

Tons of information on how to upvote your friends, and making Steem, and witnesses etc. I thought I walked into an infomercial, similar to @jerrybanfield Beginning to Crypto Currency Investing course. But no help whatsoever on technical issues with the site.

Hunting around for a link to actual technical support nothing. Not earning Steem? Find help here. Want to upvote? Go here. Need upvotes? Ask here.

Site not working properly........ crickets.

And during this time to further annoy me, a notice that @jerrybanfield has a new video , Earn $50, 000 per day!!!! Yea, right. Very deceitful if you ask me. So one more time trying to create a post. One that was supposed to be the start of something new and interesting quickly devolving into frustration and now outright ass kicking time. So we shall see.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center