The Steemit Ann Is Too Neglected. I Gave It Some Love, Let's All Do The Same!

The bitcointalk forum is the no.1 crypto-related site, making it the perfect place if we want to attract new people and investors on Steemit. 

Unfortunately, it appears the official ANN of Steemit is simply put.. abandoned. Too much FUD, too many unanswered questions and too few people posting there.

I think it would be great if those of us registered on bitcointalk gave some daily love and bring new life to the ANN. I visit bitcointalk daily so I will try to bump the ANN once a day to answer questions or post steem-related news. I made the start yesterday, by posting this optimistic message: 

Edit: The images below are a bit blurry, just open them in a new window or zoom in with your browser!

I believe it's short and on the spot, showing that steemit, unlike its ANN, is alive and grows stronger by the day. Unfortunately, I got no responses. So, I bumped the thread again today, answering some somewhat valid FUD:

Unfortunately, too many believe that it's only possible to be successful on Steemit by abusing bots or by having the proper connections or by being an early investor. But as I have explained in my "I Asked 4Chan What They Think of Steemit, Here's What I Got!" post a few days back, I strongly believe Steemit is actually the best place to make money online by blogging!

So, TL;DR: Let's all give the steemit ANN some love, especially those of us who already visit bitcointalk. There is nothing to lose but much to gain! 

What do you think of my idea? I would love to hear your thoughts in the comments :)

P.S. I got this idea after reading @timcliff's "The STEEM "Shilling" Contest" post. Check it and see what you can come up with :D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center