2017 Image Hosting Sites for STEEM

Hello, 

I recently wanted to add some more pics to my steem page. How bad did I find that most of the image hosting sites that once worked for steem are not working any more, even if you log in. Yes, I did put some pics here and there over steem some 1 year+ from now, following https://steemit.com/steemit/@primus/best-3-image-hosting-sites-for-steem## advice

At that  time, did imgsafe worked, now it does not any longer. And Steemimg did try to work. A nice concept steemimg, would it have worked with the steem blockchain. In fact, it had never succeeded in interacting with steem. Really bad..! and furthermore, i have never succeeded in uploading a single picture with them.  Today's check was unsuccessful too with steemimg. I will send a message to @blueOrgy to sort this out. 


Thank you for your informations.

Best regards.



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now