The STEEM Silver I won, is in my hands!

I heard not long ago, that I was one of five winners from the Steem delegation competition from 2017, held by @mattclarke. Didn't remember about it either or know until I was mentioned as the five winner, in the comment for another post.

They were handed out at the last Adelaide bbq meet up which unfortunately, I was unable to attend but my brother @thevillan held onto it for me. Now I moved in to his house, I received it and I couldn't be happier!

My holidays have just started as well and along with being settled into the new house, it means I can get back into getting content for posts.

I feel STEEM is soon to be back to $1, possibly higher and we shall all be reaping the rewards for hard work and great posts!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now