Android VS iPhone

yeah yeah I know the toothpick worked
its way out so I don't need to see a
doctor anymore hello hello oh god I lost
service again why does this always
happen no well you know if you bought areal phone like this Android here you
wouldn't have to worry about that

god damn it will you shut up about this

I am NOT getting an Android I am

perfectly satisfied with my iPhone well

you know it is a better phone you could

you know you could play emulators you

know the pictures look better you could

download different no I don't care I'm

not getting one well ok you queer

oh come on

Oh Oh Oh My Jesus

nice hey you know hey you know Android

tablet androids have wireless charging

I said you androids are they have

wireless charging you don't need to

worry about that anyway I'll just buy a

new charger it's not that hard

excuse me excuse me hello excuse me good

boy I need a new phone charger Android

or iPhone iPhone what Android has like

wireless charging so you don't need to

worry about this crap in 7-eleven

chargers breaking all the time also the

cool thing about androids is that you

should just stop stop okay buddy have a

nice day

[Music]

yeah come on

we are also androids are also a lot more

durable than iPhones they won't break

and shatter so easily like that

stop following me

yeah yeah the new iPhone looks pretty

good oh that's a cute picture right

there you take a picture of you little

puppy

what what what the dassault I don't even

I haven't even taken a picture again

yeah androids got better storage too and

you know they take better pictures too

so so you know pick your best you know I

think the androids a lot better how

about you mind your business and wait

for that buck I hope it hits you when it

comes damn okay okay get on your knees

oh god oh god what you know underneath

and put your hands oh okay okay I'm

sorry

please please don't I just I don't have

any money I just I spent it all on my

new phone just please don't please don't

rob me give me your phone oh okay okay

take it taking sorry take it this is an

iPhone what why would I steal an iPhone

when I could just steal an Android that

has wireless charging and better battery

life oh so you're not gonna rob me no go

turn myself in

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now