STEEM: Ask It And I Will Try To Answer It.....Let's Hear What Is On Your Minds

In the 4 months since I joined Steemit, I threw myself into learning all I can about the blockchain and what is going on. Over the past decade, I followed and studied technologies that I felt were going to change the world. I came across bitcoin in 2011 (should have invested then) and realized the potential of this new technology. Over the next few years, I came to understand crypto and blockchain technology.

Therefore, instead of me writing a post based upon something that came to my mind, I figured I would open it up for you to ask questions about whatever floats your boat. Please try to contain it to the areas I just mentioned although I will try to answer everything (bear in mind, my knowledge about poetry and the history of Iceland are rather limited).

I will do my best to get to all questions today. Also, if you see a question posted, fell free to answer it. Let us all try to share the collective knowledge that we have.

So ask away....

Pictures by Google Images

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center