If you had 1000 Steem Power delegated for a month?

Do you want to play a game? Who doesn't? This place has more competitions running simultaneously than the Olympics.

I have a game for you and I am not sure if there will be a prize or not. Oooooh, exciting... Are you excited? I really shouldn't ask that on the internet, especially here. But, I was just wondering that since I post long, boring articles and when I ask people to think about the community, it is rarely met with a lot of enthusiasm so, here is another approach.

Ready???

Possible Prizes:

  • 1000 STEEM POWER delegated for 4 weeks
  • A fresh account with 1000 STEEM POWER delegated for 4 weeks
  • Me begging some random people to upvote some of your posts
  • 8 x 100% votes over the next 4 weeks at whatever power I happen to have at the time
  • A signed picture of my smiling face (or anyone else's face which I will sign with my name)
  • Nothing at all (very, very possible)

If prizes happen, all proceeds from the prize/time running 'must' get powered up including liquids on the internal market.

If I delegated 1000 STEEM POWER to you for 4 weeks, how would you use it to maximise your account value?

So, what I want to know is how would you MAXIMISE your worth. You can do whatever you like (just not get arrested) bidbots, vote trading, spamming, self voting comments, begging in chat and DM, scamming your Aunt Lucy out of her life savings....

GREED IS GOOD

I know 1000 STEEM POWER isn't a lot but I am just a little dolphin, I am just wondering how much people think they could add to their own SP wallet if they had 1000 more than they currently have.

Rules

  • In the comments section of this post, bullet point your ideas and IF there is a winner, they will be selected from there.
  • There are no rules as this is decentralized Ancap freedom! ...other than the power up at the end or, flags!

Oh, if you have more STEEM POWER than me.... ummm.. can I have some?

I figure that instead of thinking about building the community together, we could work out how to extract the most value from it possible regardless of the harm it may do to others, together. We can reverse engineer the problem perhaps or, find out how to really get those GAINS.

You don't have to upvote this, resteem it or care about it at all but, it is much appreciated if you do as all liquids from this post will be powered up into my own STEEM POWER to use as I see fit.

Note: The best replies will be collected and forwarded to management to have added into the FAQ and suggested platform behaviors for success at Steemit.

And people think I am not fun...

Taraz
[ a Steemit original ]

Edit, there was a typo. If I delegated for 4 weeks, how would you maximize your account value?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center