RE: RE: Ned is Now on Space Force 1 - New Contest 1k Steem in Prizes !
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ned is Now on Space Force 1 - New Contest 1k Steem in Prizes !

RE: Ned is Now on Space Force 1 - New Contest 1k Steem in Prizes !

Why do you always ignore me. I will work and participate in contests but you always ignore only me everytime. Why??

I am very sad every day. I thought every hates me even @dimimp. Maybe because I cannot sing or design like the pros. But I always try my best to improve but you've never help me. I am broke and always asks for help for funding to buy a laptop.

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

I am also requesting for liquid steem to help me purchase laptop in order to continue contributing to the Steemjet Community. I am also asking for employment and promotion to SF.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center