'Intergalactic High' - STEEM Blockchain Digital Art Gallery - [steem] [blockchain] [art]

Analog Visions into Digital Bytes

alienstoner.jpg
Streetstyle - steem 2016
Intergalactic High, 2020
- Mixed Media - Pen & Paper, Digital airbrush on
Apple Ipad w/ Pencil using Procreate

Sometimes I see things inside of other things. I believe I once heard it has a scientific name for this but not sure. Anyway, below you can see that I sketched this on a paper towel... it was just something I saw in the paper towel, and I quickly outlined it, figuring I would color it later on my tablet before I forgot what it looked like. I took a picture of the sketch, used the towel for some cleaning and then threw it away, uploaded the picture and then edited the picture to make what you see above.

IMG_9664.JPG

If You would like to see a time-lapse video of the art process, let me know with a comment down below, and I will consider whipping up a 2-3 minute video clip.

Thank you for stopping by my STEEM Blockchain Digital Art Gallery!

+++ @streetstyle

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center