STEEM: This recent breakout off the bottom, though early days, is very encouraging to see..!!


STEEM PRICE


As most of you will know STEEM appears to have recently seen a breakout off the bottom and though it is still early days the initial signs are very encouraging..!!

At around $25 million, STEEM still remains a sitting target and is something that I cannot stress enough, this concern that I have.

Recently I talked about the difference between a desire for STEEMIT to succeed vs. a desire for STEEMIT to fail.

Obviously, I want STEEMIT to succeed and deliver this Killer Application I strongly believe it has the capability to do so but realistically for the desire for STEEMIT to succeed I would like to see it stay comfortably in excess of $250m - $500m and out of reach from the vultures.

This desire to succeed vs. desire to fail is something so critical I cannot begin to tell you how important and critical this is.

In the next few days we'll have a more clear picture technically as to whether this latest breakout will stick.

Personally from the initial observations things look very positive.

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center