RE: RE: Steem - Weiss Crypto Ratings likes the Steemit/Tron Partnership, Steem now ranked inside Top 10!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem - Weiss Crypto Ratings likes the Steemit/Tron Partnership, Steem now ranked inside Top 10!

RE: Steem - Weiss Crypto Ratings likes the Steemit/Tron Partnership, Steem now ranked inside Top 10!

The Steem B- rating actually came out on Friday, the day before the Steem/Tron announcement. Either way, I think this all appears to be very positive for Steem price going up. Downside for me, the majority of my steem is powered up. I find my self having to power some down in case of volatile price action, but lose the dividends from being powered up and delegating. Can't have it both ways...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center