Yippee!! It's my WIFE's Birthday TODAY

wife.jpg

Her name is linda

Oh, how time flies… it was just like yesterday when it all started.

I met her in 2014, we started dating back then and finally got married in April 2015.

wedding.jpg

Here is a picture of our son

son.jpg

Here is my Birthday wish to her

“Happy birthday my love!

I thank God for keeping you alive and healthy for us to be able to keep on sharing beautiful moments together.
You have no idea how happy I am by your side, every time it keeps getting better and better in a constant way. The problems that may have arisen during this time actually weigh nothing compared to the happiness that you have allowed me to experience next to you.

I was love struck since the first day I saw you and ever since then I feel like I cannot live without you. I still love you and respect you as much as before and even more.

lovestruck.jpg

One of my biggest dreams is to have you by my side forever and I am living it every day. I sincerely hope that today you can celebrate your birthday without any concerns and full of joy as always, so I have prepared several surprises that I hope will make you very happy”.

My dearest steemit community, please help me celebrate my lovely wife and wish her a hearty and cheerful birthday.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center