If Steemians were GOT characters who is who n would u have them killed sooner?

I'll start and since I feel there are ladies that don't get enough limelight I'll stick to the heroines..Though we aren't sexist here so don't be afraid to cast @ned as Brienne of Tarth.

I'm going to cast @crimsonclad as Melisandre for obvious metal and magick reasons. Plus she kinda lurked around only to come help save the day when shit hit the fan.

As Arya Stark I'll cast @whatsup as she is clever, skilled, and not afraid to stick a prick or two.

As Lady Sansa I honour @llfarms @justineh as she is a survivor and fights to defend her kingdom and retain her place amongst the powers that be.

I think I'll be like Khal Drago and duck out early after nailing the dragon queen..

That leaves many less desirable characters and a few noble ones left to choose from. Do as you will..We have plenty a wolf in sheep's clothing and duplicitous villains that yearn for power and influence..And again don't let junk in the front or the trunk dissuade you from naming names.

Are you not entertained, is this not what you came for? Oh yea wrong production but fuck it there's no crying in steemball and unlike Fight Club we do talk about our circle jerk.. No rules hell you can bring Skeletor into this drama for all I care. I know who is the perfect Skeletor do you?

Of course I'm going to continue to litter the blockchain with my coffee mugshot selfie I paid many steem for to look like the perfect whale bait. I'm breaking in the wank bank ! There is no curate for the disease I've contracted..I dare you to be bold and be witness to the purge..

Big hearts teach stupid people on steem and IRL...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center