Can anyone tell me if BITTREX will support BIP 148?

The Bitcoin Improvement Proposal or BIP 148 is a User Activated Soft Fork (UASF) that requires that miners signal for Segregated Witness (SegWit). I just started purchasing coins from BITTREX and don't find any information regarding BITTREX supporting BIP 148.

I read many sites, including this one that provided great information about BIP 148:

I understand that this is going to take place on the 1st of August 2017. I also understand tha if miners activate SegWit prior to the 1 of August 2017 then BIP 148 will not affect them and all users of Bitcoin will remain on the same chain.

I found this list of companies that support BIP 148 http://www.uasf.co/

However, I still do not find any date about BITTREX. Can anyone tell me if BITTREX and COINBASE will be supporting BIP 148?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center