Today i Tried Bitonic A dutch Bitcoin Exchange

HI Steemians!!

Today i saw the price of Steem was low so i bought some extra.


Donald Trump’s First Order of Business 15072017030152.jpg


This time i tried the service of Bitonic.nl


videotogif_2017.06.27_23.17.45.gif


It is a Dutch bitcoin exchange where you kan pay very easy with Ideal and everything went fast, the bitcoins were sent via Bitonic to Blocktrades.us and they transferd it to my steemit account

Everything went very fast and in a few minuts i had my Steem in my account!!


videotogif_2017.06.30_02.08.41.gif


I can definitely recommend this to other Dutch people or anyone who can use Ideal to pay online.

You can also sell your bitcoins to them and they transfer it to your bank account in Euros, i have not yet tried this but if this works as fast and hassel free as buying i wil report on that also.

Sorry for the lack of Dutch translation, i am a 100% Dutch Born and raised and so is my family but for some strange reason my written English is better than my writing in the Dutch.
For some reason i just cant find the rights words in my own language.

Have a nice day everyone!!!

videotogif_2017.07.10_22.05.05.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now