RE: RE: Just powered up 12.4 Steem to reach 5,800 SP! Here are my stats shown on a Screenshot of my Steemnow Page by @penguinpablo a tool showing your Steemit Voting power & more! + only 49 Million Steem on Exchanges for sale out of 78 million total liquid steem!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just powered up 12.4 Steem to reach 5,800 SP! Here are my stats shown on a Screenshot of my Steemnow Page by @penguinpablo a tool showing your Steemit Voting power & more! + only 49 Million Steem on Exchanges for sale out of 78 million total liquid steem!

RE: Just powered up 12.4 Steem to reach 5,800 SP! Here are my stats shown on a Screenshot of my Steemnow Page by @penguinpablo a tool showing your Steemit Voting power & more! + only 49 Million Steem on Exchanges for sale out of 78 million total liquid steem!

Interesting.....49 million Steem up for grabs, mouthwatering actually.
Congrats @ackza on such a fete 5800 steem isnt an easy milestone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now