This is Why I Look at the Price Chart of STEEM

Whether people think charting works or doesn't work really is of no matter, because in the end if it is something I find value from and it leads to me making better investment decisions then it is worth my time

Why do I mention this?

Because the price of Steem keeps doing what I expect over and over again!

Bounced of the next level support

Whether we see any follow through is a whole different story, but when we failed at the $2.60 level I said we are now in a new range with the down side in the $1.60 area.

So where did we sell down to and bounce? Yep, that $1.60 area. Price got as low as $1.47 before rallying back above to close above that support level.

Outlook

We really need to maintain this level as a close below $1.60 opens up the opportunity to visit the next support level of 80 cents.

No one wants to see sub $1 steem again!!!

Steemit_txtdvidr.png

Need to learn the basics about bitcoin, the blockchain and wallets?

Free e-book: ScaredyCatGuide to Knowing What the Heck Bitcoin Is


steemittags.JPG

Best Regards,
600x150EmailHeader.jpg

Disclaimer: All info in this post is my opinion and for educational use.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center