RE: RE: STEEM Voter Update (Voting Realizations)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Voter Update (Voting Realizations)

RE: STEEM Voter Update (Voting Realizations)

@brianphobos I am still new to this platform and thus my opinion may or may not register as relevant. I believe I understand the point you are trying to make on the followers vs votes. There seems to be gap between the one who posts and those who read said post. Not always easy to follow all feeds, even if you enjoy material posted by specific persons. I was first attracted to STEEMIT as a venue to post original material to a community eager for new content. Unlike my personal Blog on Blogger, I have yet to find my place here. Thus, it has been months since my last visit. I am trying a new strategy of posting a multi-part series and I will see if that helps get more traction for my original content material. I only upvote material I have actually read and like. Until your post I was ignorant of auto-voting. I liked this article. I will drop by to read more in the future. Cheers.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now