Perkenalan [Introduce]

Hallo guys
Biarkan saya memperkenalkan diri saya
Nama saya novan,saya berasal dari indonesia tepatnya di lhokseumawe aceh...umur saya . . . Bla bla bla (sensor ) :v
image
Hobi saya main bola kaki dan saya sangat suka baca webtoon, ini membiarkan saya untuk berimajinasi secara bebas dan lebih luas
Keseharian saya adalah saya adalah seorang perawat di salah satu instansi pemerintah yang berada sekitar tempat tinggal saya.
Mungkin hanya itu saja dulu...next kita...
Read more...

English language##


Hallo guys
Let me introducing myself My name is novan, I come from indonesia precisely in lhokseumawe aceh ... my age. . . Bla bla bla (sensor) :v
image
My hobby is pand I love reading the webtoon, it allows me to imagine freely and more widely My daily life is I am a nurse in one of the government agencies located around my residence. Maybe it's just that first ... next we ... Read more ...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center