“Church Day”

Blessings to all Steemians!!!! I hope and pray you all are doing great.

My son and I agreed to take photos of each other that day. So here’s the outcome. He said to me his picture was better than I. Yes and that is for sure buddy.... And because you look so handsome “very pogi” just like Daddy. You gotta love him.

Time flies our baby boy is grown up to be a fine youngman. I love this lil man. He is our Joy.
0E61485C-B71C-4D23-845F-FCBDBAC1F9E7.jpeg

Did not know he was taking a picture of me. “silly boy”. And this Mama wasn’t ready buddy and unaware.
ABF84B17-18B3-492B-85E9-5D8C29A099ED.jpeg

Making memories is fun......Love to be in the church and fellowship with God’s people. Have a blessed day everyone. God Bless!!!

Remember GOD loves You!!!

With Love,
@ronafe❤️❤️❤️❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now