Tweet for Steem to be Listed on Coinbase & Vote Rewards

Coinbase Tweet.jpg

Shout Out For People to Tweet for Steem Listing on Coinbase

I am making this quick post and video to ask everyone to please take a minute out of your day to go and tweet for #steem to be listed on coinbase. Check out the YouTube vid below (dtube was having technical difficulties).

Brian Armstrong, CEO of coinbase has tweeted again asking which cryptocurrency should be listed on coinbase exchange. I spent some time this morning reading through 200 comments and couldn't see any promoting steem for a listing.

I think we all know what a listing on coinbase would mean for both the price of steem and prominence of our amazing blockchain.

Check out my screen below for an example of my tweet to Brian.

Screenshot (372).png[Click Here to Enlarge Photo]

I have covered all the steps for this promotion in the video above but here they are again listed in order.

  • Reply to the tweet with some reasons why steem shows utility/value and why it should be listed on coinbase. Including the hashtag #steem. Here is a link to the tweet:

  • Please go through the comments and hart/like as many tweets recommending #steem as you can. This will increase the impact of this campaign.

  • Consider retweeting other comments recommending steem and the coinbase tweet itself.

  • Finally, post screenshots of your tweet in the comments of this post and I will upvote them to the best of my ability - I'm a dolphin with 7000 SP so my vote won't be massive but my appreciation will ๐Ÿ™‚


As I mentioned in the video I will be tagging in some prominent steemians asking for help both in supporting my campaign with resteems etc, but also maybe to help voting some of the people who show proof of tweet in the comments.

I don't usually ever do mass tags like this, but I feel like this is something important we should all be aware of and actively pursuing. @elipowell @ned @andrarchy @yabapmatt @theycallmedan @nathanmars @lukestokes @timcliff @themarkymark @gtg @meno @reggaemuffin @blockbrothers @liberosist @pennsif @pharesim @aggroed @therealwolf @abh12345 @anomadsoul @soyrosa @stephenkendal @starkerz @enginewitty @roelandp @blocktrades @pharesim @arcange @acidyo @singhcapital @heimindanger @ausbitbank @kevinwong @hansikhouse @voronoi @jaynie @c0ff33a @fredrikaa @dtube @curie @Oracle-D @helpie @powerhousecreatives

Thank you for your time and tweets

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center