Learning Success in Steemit is Easier by Exploring Steem Blockchain

Every steemian is alive and even strives to succeed at Steemit, including me
@rahmatz But, to be successful towards the destination point is largely determined by the control of the roadmap in Steemit, to be had, one from Steemd.com. Some of the uses I've ever received from Steemd.com make it easy for me to travel in Steemit as a content creator.

History
image
By using Steemd.com I can not only remember it, but also can find out details when I am in Steemit. By using Steemd.com, I am aware of my account in 2018-01-02 21.36.47. If you can, my colleague can also, please try it because it is very easy. Click the Husband link and rename the account with the name in your account. https://steemd.com/@accountname

Not just a matter of account history, with Steemd.com I can do many other things, so I can make a note regarding the developments in Steemit. Actually, using Steemd.com I can nostalgia by returning to the post first, posting the first week or month.

Not limited to finding out about ourselves, through Steemd.com we also know the incidence of other traveling Steemian colleagues. Sometimes, we want to know how they were in the early days-so we can draw lessons from their travel notes at the beginning of being in Steemit. I love the twinkling of some of Steemian's early friends, in the comments column, including seeing relationships with each other.

By following information about Steemd.com, I can conclude by myself there is nothing perfect in this Steemit journey. Almost all the steemians are alive, active, and I know either because of a friend (follow-up) or because he's famous Steemian has a history that while reading at this moment can make us smile. Perhaps the same thing will happen in the future, because a smarter generation with technology reads our history at Steemd.com.
image

My second conclusion is with the history of Steemit's thought and conversation captured perfectly in Steem Blockchain so that I can push myself to keep posting good posts even if the quality is not perfect, and provide good comments and restraints in order not to comment. not good, for future generations will not judge me as unethical and civilized person.

Financial records

Through Steemd.com I can also find out how financially, and if you want you can also know how your colleagues manage their finances for a lesson so we can apply to achieve Stealth Smart Financial.

At Steemd.com I can find out what I know in Wallet, especially with regards to Steem Power. That is, at Steemd.com I can get information about Vestyang barkaitan with behavior in building long-term investment in Steemit. Description of the vest by content creation, content curation and powering up or powering down. By diligently turning it on can create a yield on Steem Power Fund, otherwise if powering down often will fall Vest.

Having the data or information from the financial record itself I can improve my self-finance function and compare it with others, so that it can develop. Of course, all actions are left to ourselves, especially in looking at the crypto eye development map in the marketplace and the real-world needs.

image
Cover

There are many more that I can get information that can be used as a guide on the way in Steemit. Another thing to know is information about Witnesses. By knowing anyone I can learn a lot when their posts are there. In other words, I can immediately get information from "insiders" in Steem Blockchain.

Having a lot of information certainly helped me a lot in many ways in this Steemit. I believe, travel without a map will be misguided, fast without emotion, and easy to punish others easily and carelessly, plus easy to deceive and dikelabui other parties, if any. Thankfully, at Steemit, everyone in my view is fine, if anything goes wrong, I assume it's just crave for it all, until then I can prove it through the mastery of data and information in Steem Blockchain.
https://steemit.com/indonesia/@rismanrachman
In addition to Steemd.com there is also a source of information related to Steem Blockchain which is also very useful once connected, namely SteemDB.com. I want to keep learning in order to have enough information that can guide me in my successful journey in Steemit. Really lucky for friends who can speak English can more easily understand the information contained in Steem Blockchain, especially if .
I want to keep learning in order to have enough information that can guide me on the successful journey in Steemit. Really lucky for friends who can english can more easily understand the information contained in Steem Blockchain, especially if assisted with the background programmer. Hopefully there is from Steemian who want to make time to make more detailed post but easy related to Steemd.com and Steemdb.com so more I can get from Steem Blockchain.

How about Steemian colleagues.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center