RE: RE: Steemjet Records Logo Contest - 5,000 STEEM in prizes + "STEEM HIGH" Logo Contest Results
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Records Logo Contest - 5,000 STEEM in prizes + "STEEM HIGH" Logo Contest Results

RE: Steemjet Records Logo Contest - 5,000 STEEM in prizes + "STEEM HIGH" Logo Contest Results

@dimimp you are really doing a good job sir, I can see the way you are putting smile on steemians face with your steem reward pool gifts and prizes , I wish I can also be hired as one of your space force even if it will be the lowest, I have slot in stock for that will be of benefit to steemjet community and Steemians as a whole, sir please consider me, maybe I can also smile someday and benefit from the steem reward pool..... I will be waiting for a feedback sir @dimimp . Put a smile on my face too @dimimp

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center