Steem Over SBD? | Surpassing Ourselves

My prediction for 2018 January is that the price of Steem will finally surpass the price of SBD by the end of first month. About few weeks ago, on Christmas eve, ratio between SBD and Steem was 1:3 and by the time I'm writing this it's almost even! Price of SBD is only 1.1 times bigger than the price of Steem.


I say it is the time when Steem finally blows up! It might sound stupid, but I'm pretty sure you can trust my instincts and intuition for this one even tho I'm just a newbie in this whole crypto-currency and blockchain system thing.
As one guy @haejin made two posts with clear graphs of how Steem and SBD should rocket up to 14$/Steem and even to 21.95$/SBD. And I'm going all in on reverse version of this! Steem will finally get over SBD!



P.S I'm just a guy with some predictions. I don't ask or please you to invest/buy/sell, I'm only sharing my point of the view.

Pj.1..gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center