RE: RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !

RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !

Boss @dimimp with all the efforts put in making this successful you've not said anything about them. @steemedi featured me in her new song for steemjet and produced a dance video for it. Recently she danced to her new new song with @geyzee videod by me. I also dropped a new song for steemjet and you didn't say anything about it. I know you have us in mind. I am not happy 😓😓 because I know I also deserve a bigger amount of steem too to continue the good work. @dimimp I know you're capable and you will surprise us. Thanks.

https://dsound.audio/#!/@steemedi/20181007t091831858z-steemjet-song-by-steemedi


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now