RE: RE: Why is the Steem Price Low? How Do We Fix It?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is the Steem Price Low? How Do We Fix It?

RE: Why is the Steem Price Low? How Do We Fix It?

What I see is an attempt to scapegoat something you don't like for personal reasons, downvotes, to try to explain the declining market price of STEEM.

The market price is a very complex issue and I really can't believe that you believe downvoting is the primary reason for the market decline. I'd like to give you the benefit of the doubt because you're obviously unqualified to understand market basics, but it's still obvious to anyone paying attention just to the Steem world that downvoting is not the cause of STEEM market price decline.

Your populist appeal to remove downvotes from Steem, which would be ruinous, is an appeal to defend yourself from the rational reactions to your own shortcomings. I'm downvoting this post as it is my right as a Steem stakeholder to remove rewards and trending ranking to posts I don't think are deserving of either.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now