RE: RE: STEEMJET RECORDS LOGO CONTEST UPDATE - 5000 Steem in prizes - Preliminary rankings - post all new contest entries here from now until Oct 1
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET RECORDS LOGO CONTEST UPDATE - 5000 Steem in prizes - Preliminary rankings - post all new contest entries here from now until Oct 1

RE: STEEMJET RECORDS LOGO CONTEST UPDATE - 5000 Steem in prizes - Preliminary rankings - post all new contest entries here from now until Oct 1

Good day boss. Recently I've been so down with pains so I went to do check ups in the hospital and it came out null for everything I tested. Still not feeling myself I went again and after the doctor examined me and still found nothing(after 3days), he gave me a precautionary medication due to complaints and right now I'm not still feeling myself. So I went back and he referred me to a another facility I should go and make consultations.

And just as I was to gather some funds and plan traveling there I got a call that my niece is very ill. Boss @dimimp I've used up all my steem plus some I planned on using to sin2 and right now @mbj had to helped me out with 100steem so I can pay for her to be admitted into the hospital today.

As am writing over 500steem has been exhausted plus additional 200 I've gathered to settle some debts.

Below are the proofs to some of the things I've said. Please don't ignore me this time boss I need your help so I can go for tests and pay for my niece hospital requirements too,Thank you very much.

IMG_20181012_142803_856.JPG

PicsArt_10-12-02.32.47.jpg

IMG_20181010_005305.jpg

IMG_20181010_005319.jpg

IMG_20181010_005330.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center