The Steem News : Before it relaunches, where are we now with these projects...

As Steem gears up for a big 2020, I am wondering if it is time to bring the Steem News out of hibernation.

There seems to be enough going on with the likes of @OpenSeed, NFTs, and new games, as well as Communities and SMTs to feed a daily update service again.

Any thoughts?


I've been out of the Steem loop a bit the last two or three months, focusing on other projects particularly now my FutureDiary2030 series.

So I'm a bit behind on what is going on with various things on Steem.

I'm especially interested to get an update on what is happening with...


Are there any other big initiatives I should get up to speed with before I relaunch Steem News?

And if anyone has any thoughts or suggestions to help streamline or improve Steem News do let me know.

I am wondering about offering sponsorship opportunities to games, dapps and projects - would anyone be interested?

@steemmonsters, @threespeak, @buildteam perhaps?



[ graphics by @pennsif ]

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center