RE: RE: STEEM Is A Social Media Blockchain: So Be Social!!!!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Is A Social Media Blockchain: So Be Social!!!!

RE: STEEM Is A Social Media Blockchain: So Be Social!!!!

This article resonates with me. I can't quite remeber exactly what you said, as I am on eSteem, but I will say this: the complaining is not unique to Steemit.

In my experience with YouTube, a lot of complainers complain, but are not willing to put the work in. There are educators on YouTube now who teach about how to grow on YouTube and only talk to the ones who are working, or they try to get people to start working.

I think that you are actually doing a very good job at this as well! :)

Also, is there any word on the Manna people?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center