DO WHAT YOU CAN´T - WOULD YOU HELP ME TO HELP STEEMIT AND DTUBE BY USING CASEY NEISTAT CONTENT TO TEACH HIM WHAT HE TAUGHT ME????

If you don´t know who Casey Neistat is, you should search his videos. He is a film maker, producer, vlogger, YOUTUBER, co-founder of the social network Beme are co-creator of the HBO series: The Neistat Brothers.
In his YouTube channel he accomplishes several things for you to discover, but an especial and important one is that he encourages his followers to fight for their dreams, to work harder, to make them better in their lives and spread his positive attitude about life. He has also made several crowdfunding’s donations for different tragedies and people with needs.
Nowadays, has an audience of 8 million followers and has lately shown his dissatisfaction with how payments are handled to youtubers.
So, the steemit experiment:
I want to catch Casay´s attention, to teach him what he taught me, look his video: DO WHAT YOU CAN´T:

I can´t use Casey content, but, can´t I if this is what he taught me? Can´t I if this to help him, other youtubers as he stands for them too, and finally to help this community and also, very finally, the whole world?

Would yo help me make this post viral?
Would you help me catch Casay´s attention to consider vlogging in steemit, Dtube, etc and participate in the crypto ecosystem?
Would you resteemit?
I give my word of honor that all the steem collected by this post will be delivered to Casey Neistad to use as he pleased (I believe we would like to donate it though).

@jerrybanfield, help me here, you are the only one I know to make this huge, I am very new in steemit.

Come on! Let´s show the world the potential of steem!!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center