STEEMIT MY NEW ADDICTION

I don't know if I am the only one who feels that way but every morning when I wake up, the first thing that comes to mind is checking my steemit account.

If steemit is an addiction
I don't ever wanna recover

If steemit is sickness,
Please don't get me antidotes or drugs

Every bit of my time this year has given me the opportunity to just appreciate the great minds that has brought steemit this far.

Growing everyday on steemit has helped me in many ways to learn new things, tread new terrains and do new things.

We never know what impact it is until we start reaching out to people. My project 200 steemian is still on and will take effect this December.

22815209_357002371432629_1005909608019705604_n.jpg

Thanks for the support from @tojukaka and @phait. Steemit is for everyone.

Dark Green Country House Moving Announcement (4).png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center