RE: RE: Join me in flagging @haejin - 46k in ABUSE REWARDS
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join me in flagging @haejin - 46k in ABUSE REWARDS

RE: Join me in flagging @haejin - 46k in ABUSE REWARDS

Oh. You mean to tell me those shit posts aren't actually valuable?
Huh....who woulda thunk it.

Well, as an artist and entertainer here, it's probably best I just go back to

working my fucking ass off for no apparent reason.

I'm sick of this shit.


Update:

Based on what was said below, I have reason to believe this group does not give a crap about Steemit or the community. The rewards pool abuse is there for all to see, and so are the attitude problems. If artists pull the plug here, those rewards they stole from us will be worth far less than what one billion flags would ever take away. If that's what they want, they're doing a fine job of getting it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center