Author of this content has low reputation.

A Petition to get Steem listed on Coinbase, 1broker and BitMEX

Graphene is greatest advancement in technology since the inception of the internet. It can scale past 100,000 transactions per second. Currently with a 3 second block time your transfers will arrive from your wallet to the destination in the blink of an eye.

I submitted a ticket to BitMEX to get Steem listed and I will keep persisting to request it until it happens. I am sick and tired of waiting for Bitcoin transfers that are slower than molasses in January. Time is a precious resource that we can never gain more of.

The story behind my passion

Someone brought to my attention weeks ago that the USD/Japanese Yen market was going crazy. I checked it out and sure enough, all of the foreign markets were rising because of the Trump Dollar effect. The Yen was up 10% from the low that week. Why is the dollar growing in value so much with the upcoming Trump presidency? People know he is a great business man and not a corrupt Washington insider. No more crooked lawyers in CIA families like Barack and Hillary. So I transferred some Bitcoin from Bittrex to 1broker and guess how long it took. Really, take a guess. Yes, it took 16 hours to get my Bitcoin transfer! After that I had had enough. I had missed my position that I wanted in the market because of blockchain spammers.

At that time it costed several dollars to get a quick transaction through on the Bitcoin blockchain. The miners may be spamming the blockchain so that the fees cost more. A massively profitable scam. Other than the bureaucracy at the top of the Bitcoin Pyramid there are many other problems with Bitcoin. Even when the blockchain isn't bloated it is still a hopelessly slow transfer. We need to educate the community on the benefits of the Graphene blockchain.

I hereby declare January to be Graphene Awareness Month!

Because Only You can Prevent Blockchain Bottlenecks. :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center