HELP!!!! THEY HAVE ATTACKED ME REMOTELY

This sound so ridicous but very true.
I made a comment on @berniesanders post " YOU ARE ALL BUNCH OF COWARDS and ever since then, I can't access steemit.com on my cell again.
I tried every way I could to get to the security settings to disable the options but it kept prompting me this.

Screenshot_2018-01-17-09-20-47.png

Screenshot_2018-01-16-22-52-27.png

This is totally wrong in all areas!!
I know it's due to the fact that I accused them of fowl play with the way they get upvotes and huge SBD on just a comment LOL.
If this is what the future of steenit holds, whereby we aren't protected, then something is wrong. Through researches as I couldn't connect via steemit.com, I found busy.org and its been hectic trying to adjust but cool.

Please, I need assistance.

Urgently please, how do I resolve this? All my browsers on my android can't seem to access steemit.com again, all (Firefox, chrome, opera) .

I promise not to meddle again, just mind my business.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now