Serious Downward Pressure on Steem Price

Serious Downward Pressure on Steem Price

Its getting beaten down lower the Steem Priceboth against US Dollar and Bitcoin

Has not been good not seen these levels against Bit Coin since last year.

The platform is doing excellent with platform users increasing and the ranking going down traffic growing.

I put this sell off down to the general Alt coin sell off at the minute nothing more

I think its at a good level to price to top up Steem on the cheap it will not be this price in a few years for sure

I will like to thank my followers by giving $1 upvote for the best comment for every post until I get to 1000 followers as a thanks you

Let Me know your thoughts and follow and comment Thanks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center