Opportunity for crypto-entrepreneurship. Someone get in on this

Having quit Facebook, I'm faced with new challenges. I CANT TEXT MY FRIEND! 😭😭😭

#firstworldproblems I suppose

My friend works out in the damn boonies where they haven't invented text messaging yet. They skipped it and have wifi on site where he works.

He doesn't want to use discord, and I can't figure out mastadon. Telegram is kinda dumb, and fuck messenger.

INTRODUCING: STEEMAIL

PicsArt_06-28-11.10.36.png

I made you the Steemail icon. Now make me the app.

Well, we both have steem. I dragged him here with me.

Dust messages are kinda cool, and I was wondering if someone had the brains to make an app that would be a messenger app on steem. Send someone .001 SBD with a memo and it'll show you who it's from and what the memo says. It would be a net zero cost because you'd reply to them and keep sending the .001 back and forth. At current steem cost, you could send out a thousand messages for under a couple bucks. Where were these prices when I was in middle school and ran up my parents phone bill for $350 so I could flirt with girls?

I know the messages would be public. Maybe eventually there could be an SMT that would be private. ZSteem.

Someone with a brain should figure it out. I can't think on that level.

It would help me stop crying.

Stay relevant.

Nate

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center