How to make the most return on your money from the steem bot by Joe Parys

Hey I just want to endorse this guy and his training on the steem bots. IF you are using Steem Bots to get upvotes so you can get a boost, please watch this video to learn how it works.

A lot of people who do nopt how these bots work are hurting other fellow steemians who are also using these bots to give their posts a boost. For everyone to benefit, lets educate ourselves on how they work, then we can all get the best return on our investments.

The main problem I just wanna highlight is, in addition to checking the details tab to see how much ROI is still available, you also need to check if there is still any maximum suggested bid to send. If the maximum suggested bid has gone down to Zero, then it means it is no longer profitable to send your bid to this particular bot, but just move on to the next profitable one. Matter of fact is if you still send through your bid when its now on ZERO, not alone will you not make any money on your investment but you always coz early investors on that bot to loose money as well.

JUST WATCH JOE PARYS VIDEO HE DOS A REALLY GOOD JOB IN EXPLAINING IT. I am not trying to steel content but I thought I should just help my fellow new steemians. Ifound this tutorial really helpful to me so I hope it also helps another out there.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now