$10 steem this month? Comment contest - Burger - 114

Will steem hit $10 month? Hopefully we have another nice month like we did in April. Somebody posted they think steem will hit $10 next month. We shall see.

A lot of good comments in my last post At first going to give the prize to @arun5866 for his great comment right off the bat but then @frankvvv did a very nice reply where he helped give @arun5866 some earnings but in the end I picked this post as the winner. It would not normally be a stellar comment but it does have some broad implications for this platform because @arun5866 does have $21.000 sbd's that I think he could use to actually help boost the price of steem. @speedvoter worked this time which is good.

Today's contest continues. To enter 100% upvote this post and post a comment and hopefully @speedvoter works and I can give you a .01 upvote should be worth at least .02. Otherwise I have to use a backup bot.

I wood fire grilled some burgers today. I think Walmart has tripod grills for under $20. I really like mine.

Tuesday 5-1

#king

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center