Low Steem - Buy Time


Some of you might be depressed today because of the steem price, fear not, depression will pass after few weeks of low. We are all sitting on a gold mine here, and now it is the time to buy some steem with your own money. I bought steem when it was worth 2usd, to me at the time that was a great move, It wasn't, but I invested amount that would not ruin me financially, buying now is an opportunity of a lifetime compared to before. 

Steem has been investing in us, the bloggers and users almost every day for past few months, we could really help the platform to recover in coming weeks by returning the favor.  As a community we must rise to the occasion and be the driving force, if you don't have money to spare that is fine. Don't invest, if you do have something you can lose, for example, if you have 10 pairs of shoes don't buy your 11th pair, buy some steem instead.

If you have some extra steem dollars now is the time to spend them. Here is what I will do, I will buy steem and power up during these times of low, if we go even more low, fuck it, I will walk in my old shoes. My point is fuck the shoes buy the steem! who knows, one year from now you might buy a truckload of brand new shoes and open a shoe store. 


Lately I haven't been posting because of my friend @dumar022 wedding celebration that lasted for 3-4 days, very fun times. Now it is the time to return to my old habits of powering up and writing gaming blogs. 



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center