How i withdraw my SBD to my Credit Card using DASH ( low fee )

Heeeey ..

Today i'll tell you the method that i apply to transforme my SBD from steemit to my Credit card using DASH coin,

  • First Why DASH COIN and not BITCOIN ?

My answer is based on the low fee, because if you notice that, when you go to the blocktrades to transforme your SBD, they tell you that the fee for changing your SBD to BITCOIN is so high, and maybe you'll not receive anything in your wallet,
Capture d’écran 2017-12-27 à 11.39.10.png

  • The next Step :

So automatically i turned to google to search what is the cryptocurrency that has the lowest fee ?, i found that DASHCOIN is the best, so i send my SBD to my DASHCOIN wallet ( on my mac not a website ) .. i receive all my SBD in the form of DASH, then i send them to this website : http://uniex.co/p2da17baa78 ... this website let you send your DASH to your PAYEER account in a few moments :D ( personally i found it So professionnel )

  • What else :

so the next is clair, i use my PAYEER account to send my money that i earn in steemit to my personal Credit Card in my country

Capture d’écran 2017-12-27 à 11.56.02.png

  • PS : if you don't know what is PAYEER :

It's like PAYPAL, Exactly like him, except it's so easy to use it, here's the link ( https://payeer.com/05857515 )

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now