Stopping my Power Down

Awhile back I announced that I was powering down in an effort to more accurately spread my crypto portfolio. Steem accounts for over 30% of my Crypto Portfolio, so I thought I needed to bring that ratio down by powering down and using the Steem to increase my holdings in other Crypto.

The goal at that time was to power down to about 1500 SP. I've powered down from 2358 to 2000 and have decided to Stop...

There's no real reason why I decided to stop the power down. I just decided that it's okay to have Steem sit on top of my portfolio balance. So as of last night's power down, I have cancelled the remaining Power Down on my account and will be working on powering up for awhile. We'll see how it goes....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now