Don't Lose Hope.. Just Steem On! :D

Hi, everyone! Hope you're all still in a good mood steeming around in our Steem Blockchain and hoping that there are still here (Minnows) who loves to share some interesting things to read and to watch for us. Many of my friends, personal friends and some of my friends that I had known here on this blockchain are backing up because of low amount on there post or let's say, no one supports them on everything that they are doing.

xzwnipsa01.png

I understand the situation my friends and some of those who are really deserving to be rewarded on their work but, as of what I'm seeing, most of the people here are not doing what is right like copying others work and plagriasm or let's say the stealing other copyright stuffs. That is also the biggest problem here and it could be around for a long time because for me, lots of people are so greedy for the rewards and that's why they are doing such things like that.

I also been in that situation when I was starting up to have those amount of rewards that other people are receiving and I was so greedy about it. Greedy to have of those rewards and never thought about not copying others work or contents. I did copy some contents on my first and second week of being here on this blockchain and that's the biggest mistake that I did. The mistake about not learning or exploring something before going to the action was a mistake that I had been through and after several days of learning it, I saw the chance of being one of the cool Steemian here in this blockchain. Am I cool? Haha! Lol! :D

aplw6jaxjt.png

So, here's a very simple tip for you guys and hope these words could help you think that Steem is not only for having and receiving rewards as what you all think.

First, you must learn how to encourage yourself to know what would you like to share for us and what are your skills or show us what you have got on your mind. You must be confident on what you do and on what you want to share here. It does matter to some generous steemians the English contents to be rewarded and that's the unfairness thing that most of non-English speakers have to deal with but, there are some generous and awesome steemians who are willing to translate your own language they are here to support us on some ways. As for me, some rewards are not given at all times so, you have to be active to be noticed by some of cool dudes around.

The next thing that you have to do is to explore and not just exploring without doing anything. Me, I started exploring the facts and the do's and don't's when Cheetah visited on the comments of my copied post before and I really didn't even know that it's againts the rules of the Steem Blockchain so, what I did was to take time visiting others posts and reading some of the cool contents and articles that I had never been doing before. So, what you need to do is to explore the things that you like to do and read some of those awesome writers of what you are likely to write as similar as them.

52xiwrh9z5.png

And now, it's time for all of you guys to know who you really are and try to focus on the things that you would want to share here with us. Beyour true color and never give on the things that had already started to do. It's not all about money that we are here to talk about but, it's how you show yourself and how to help others who are in need of help to motivate them. Be who you are and do your best to go to the moon and do what it takes to make yourself even more better.

Steem On guys and don't lose hope. Have a great day! :D

@michaelcabiles


Image Source 1, 2, 3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments