Steem is turning around?

Could this be it? Could this be the Batman symbol in the sky we've all been waiting for? - I don't know, it very well could be. The green candles are starting to show, the volume is starting to pick up on bittrex and other big exchanges. I'm beginning to wonder if this is going to affect SBDs significantly this time, or if its going to leave SBDs alone.




Of course its too early in the game to say anything conclusive, but as I've said before the markets are a lot more about psychology of the masses than anything else. So, if most people feel that Steem is turning around (seems to be the case) then the sel fulfilling prophecy becomes a reality.

To those who like to play the markets a bit, there's even an opportunity for arbitrage as of me writing this quick post. The asian markets are slightly higher as usual. They always seem to rally first, and to many traders they've become the bullish sign to look out for.

Should you be ready to sell?


I can't tell you what to do, but I'm not touching my Steem today. Unless some random act of a Space Overlord makes steem go to $100 usd, I have no intention of selling at this still low prices. The markets need to recover, the "faith of the people" needs to be replenished.

But.... hopefully this is it...

@meno

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now