The Advantage of Steem - HODLing Assistance Series


So I gave these car vlogging thing a try. Maybe the rain was a little too loud at times, but I hope the message was simple enough to understand. There is a clear advantage when you are holding a token that gives you an opportunity to make more of. This advantage is not only practical, but also has a positive effect on our psyche making HODLing a lot easier to do.

Something I forgot to mention in the video. Right now, when the price of Steem is "down", its a lot easier to make STEEM POWER as I'm sure you've noticed. So right now It's the time to be active, to be productive, more than ever possibly.

The smile you see in my face there is because I'm on my way to meet my new niece, and its hard not to be happy with such beautiful event. In any case, I hope everyone had a beautiful day.

Much Love

@meno


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center