Don't forget to be gentle...

So, without much in the way of communication, it seems like this whole blockchain magic has restarted. Now, I don't want to alarm anyone here, but I'm not understand the logic behind the "reset" so to speak and I wonder if it was done manually, which is a problem on it's own.




But then again, this whole thing is speculation from my part and nothing else. I sincerely hope that @steemitblog gets shakespearean on us, because I feel like many, many questions were left unanswered and I'm not the only one who is a bit upset for the dark hours. I'm not specifically talking about the downtime, but all the hours that nothing was said to witnesses who are supposed to be the custodians of this blockchain.

Needless to say, the #drama is about to start, specially because some witnesses unlike me don't hold back. However, I hope that we can move on, and keep on keeping on as they say soon enough.

Regardless of the fumble, we must pick ourselves from the floor and resume. The mission is still the same one, and if anything these next few days, or maybe even a week with many services being down, will prove interesting to say the least.

We are not going to be messing much with @helpie at the moment, simply because the VP continues to be dusted. However this does not mean it's time to slow down or anything of the sort. Maybe it's time to focus on planning, and possibly finishing out those drafts we all have sitting on the google drive cloud.

So here it is... my first post on HF20

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now