Understanding Dilution - Thoughts on Steem Inflation


I've had quite a few conversations with fellow Steemians regarding this very subject in the last few days. I guess to some nothing was lost, and up to a point, in a macro sense, I guess I agree. In the long run, nothing has been lost, and @dlive leaving is just another battle scar if anything.

I'm more than over it as they say, and ready to move forward on the specifics of a streaming platform. There is a new game in town,VIMM.tv, and already in Palnet we are experimenting with it. For it being so new, it looks pretty fantastic I must say.

Deep Dives


A few months ago I wrote extensively on these ideas, and even had it shared by Andrew Levine from Steemit Inc, so I guess It might be worth a read. Specially, if you think I'm a little too crazy for your taste. Mind you, right before posting this video I went back, re-read my "old post" and don't feel the need to addendums at the moment.

If you got twenty minutes to kill you can visit it here - That should explain in detail my current position on the dynamics of these markets.





▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center