500x pips per day in the forex market

Hopefully I am good and I am Alhamdulillah you are good in your supplication. So I apologize in the first place because I can not write it anymore, no matter how much it will increase. Now let's talk about the words. The issue that I will discuss today is forex trading. At first I did not say a world. This post is for the newcomers who know a lot about forex market and understand that I do not have this tune for those who are advanced level, if you want, you can skip from here.
Forex trading in our country has become very popular at present, as many as many people are choosing or taking a forex as a profession. So here I myself also think that Forex can be a best platform as a profession but if you want to take a forex business or want to succeed in the forex market then you will know a lot about technical and fundamental analysis. So how do you make technical and fundamental analysis later on, advanced level tutorials. Today I will talk about a signal apps that are new to the forex market, if you follow this signal then hopefully it will be beneficial to use this sign daily forex sign it will be found on the Play Store.

First of all, we have seen how the signal works, after downloading the signal, as soon as you open it, you can see a button on your front page, there is written "Start signal" and click on the start signal.

Now you can see Forex pairs like EUR USD GBP USD USD JPY. Here you can see buy sell or wait, neutral sign and next to each pair, see the analysis button. Now click on the button where you can set the Tech Profit and where to stop Set the Los Angeles view below.
IMG_20180503_153216.jpg

I understand that this analysis here is a lot of trouble, so let me explain this very clearly. See here buy position by techfruit sell position sell.
Suppose you look at GBPUSD, hopefully understand and if there is a problem to understand, then I will try to do the tuition, I will try to solve

IMG_20180503_153152.jpg

And before going yes one thing is never based on either the signal provider or someone else's advice will not trade in forex market. With signal signals of signal providers, if your trading strategy matches, then you can trade, hope you understand, thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center