RE: RE: Steemjet to Steem Fest party update - tips from roleandp the King of Steemfest!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet to Steem Fest party update - tips from roleandp the King of Steemfest!

RE: Steemjet to Steem Fest party update - tips from roleandp the King of Steemfest!

Hello Steemjet Community!!

I have been working my ass out lately to finished up the UI design of STEEMJET MOBILE APP

and I thing it is height time I introduce it to the community for reviews and suggestions
THIS WILL BE THE LAUNCH INTERFACE(when the app is initially opened for login
STEEMJET APP UI DESIGN 1.png

Also

STEEMJET APP UI DESIGN 2.png


This will be the INTERFACE for your login.

STEEMJET APP UI DESIGN 4.png


Navigation Design after login

STEEMJET APP UI DESIGN 3.png


I Tried checking how it will look on a Notebook.
STEEMJET APP UI DESIGN 5.png



I had earlier designed a Navigation Template for the steemjet.org website which our Web Dev. Team lead by @gutzygwin afre still working on.



IN THIS MOBILE ANDROID AND IOS APP DEVELOPMENT, WE ARE GOING TO USE A WATERFALL APPROACH
This refers to a software development approach that is linear and sequential in nature.
STEEMJET APP UI DESIGN 6.jpg


Raw Works

1 . Screenshot (34).png
2 . Screenshot (32).png
3 . Screenshot (35).png
4 . Screenshot (33).png



We have done the Discovery and or Analysis and Here I am presenting the Mock-up... That is two steps taken already; The app will be developed for both Android and IOS Platforms (we will have to get An API code from Apple



All I need now is the funding and we will deliver this project as soon as possible.

From my Estimates, A total of 8,600-STEEM will be enough for us to get the necessities in place; Say: API Addresses, Back End, Beta Testers, Operating System, Push Notification, Quality Assurance (QA) and a good source Code for better User Experience (UX


Trust me @dimimp, this is my second big dream for #steemjet and I trust you won't allow my efforts to be a waste!!


I have learnt a lot from you and I will continue giving you the best I can.

Thank you as I await your quick response.

@mbj-sf1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center